Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1goodman64 58 / 60 / C
"If you like what you see write me,that is if you want me."
st.louis park, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2001

To view all of
1goodman64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1goodman64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
1goodman64 58/C
st.louis park, Minnesota
I'm obsessed with SEX!!!!Nypho in need.
Introduction
[COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]we are clean and want same .We are a couple who want to find a super kinky man/men for lots of sex.We want to find men with huge cocks.GF want to get gang banged or tag teamed,over and over.Maybe find a regular group of people who love to fuck.She loves BIG young cocks.[COLOR red][/COLOR]$$$ get to jump to front of line.

My Ideal Person kinky or nypho>>!willing to try anything...\8Men with Huge cocks or Curved cocks.Someone who shots big loads.GF wants to find a fat cocked play toy for hours of fun.

Information
  • 58/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st.louis park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1964 September 21, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E