Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1angelsub 52 / F
"make me hurt so goooood... (for those that don't know, that's a song)"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1angelsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1angelsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,243,705 Active Members!*
1angelsub 52/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
looking for a real man for a real relationship that's always hot
Are you the right DOM for me? You could be: telling me what you want me to do... is it, undressing for you, sucking your cock, being a naughty girl? do you want to fuck me with your fingers/hand? your cock, a toy,? Will you be tying me up and just doing as you please? Spanking me? A little forced play????? I'm wet... For those of you that don't know it, it takes a real relationship for this kind of life so don't ask about hooking up. I'm not interested[B][/B]. Real first then WOW!

My Ideal Person disease/virus and drug free, likes being in control behind closed doors but equal outside of them.
not afraid of commitment
understands what a real relationship is...

If you are not legally single, please move on.

  • 52 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None