Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1MagicHands4U2 74 / M
"Free Massage for Ladies and Couples."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2018

To view all of
1MagicHands4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1MagicHands4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LondonSub1
London, United Kingdom
JackTulisa
London, United Kingdom
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
mariusandsimona
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
escardillo
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
School196786
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
Holly6T96T9
London, United Kingdom
Armpit68
Vranany, Czech Republic
 
Status
1MagicHands4U2 74/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a retire masseur using aromatic oil's, this is a free service .I will make sure that you feel confortable and safe, put in the title ,Magic Hands if contact me with your pic to have a Free Genuine massage.+four ,four//seven< four 0,<four //1//five!!seven//six?//four</four//

My Ideal Person anyone who's friendly ,clean and sane.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, On my massage table

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of 1MagicHands4U2's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: