Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1Looking4fun26 52 / M
"Looking for some fun that i never had"
Amberg, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 6, 2021

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Looking4fun26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aamilinn
Wisconsin, United States
jacklnemaurren
Wisconsin, United States
Bsweet2434
Wisconsin, United States
savannanoel88
Wisconsin, United States
morelfairy85
Wisconsin, United States
Robyn719
Michigan, United States
fuckmylitlemouth
Wisconsin, United States
laureldelph
Wisconsin, United States
PoisonIvy415
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
1Looking4fun26 52/M
Amberg, Wisconsin
Introduction
I was a late getting into the dating game as a and i married young so i never got to dabble in the dating pool really. My wife and i tried couples swinging for a few years, but it isn't really for her. We both got fed up real quick with how many flakes are out there, i got some stories. Now she has decided to let me go adventure out on my own and enjoy what i missed out on when i was younger. She has some health issues and what not that makes it hard for us to be intimate on a regular basis anymore and she wants to see me happy. My wife is open to the possibility of a 3sum our another couple down the road depending on what i find.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Amberg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English