Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1Justtyler 56 / M
"Am usually free on weekends !"
Mocksville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2019

To view all of
1Justtyler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Justtyler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Two4HerPleasure2
Ontario, Canada
Nightrider2236
Michigan, United States
wannaplay1220
Kentucky, United States
naughtysecretly
North Carolina, United States
Chisant
New Jersey, United States
GothamLoveStory
Maryland, United States
dawnchic
North Carolina, United States
nekkedcouple
Alabama, United States
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
 
Status
1Justtyler 56/M
Mocksville, North Carolina
People who don't answer mail SUCK !
Introduction
Im a decent looking , 55 yr old man . I stay very busy , But I do enjoy having fun whenever time permits . Just got out of a two year relationship , so I am ready to dabble into the lifestyle again . If you are sane and live within a fairly reasonable distance , please say hello . I am very discreet and clean . I love having nasty , hot sex , but other than that Im always clean . I have a very average size cock (6.5 ") . If you are seeking 10" , I probably am not your guy . I am a non smoker ! If you smoke , Im cool with that .( It's your lungs ) . I'm a social drinker . Please don't let the color of my hair deceive you . While I might look older by my hair , I have very much stamina and love for the sex to last for hours . I have gotten rave reviews on my oral skills . It amazes me at how many people on here are just to send flirts , chat , and never plan to meet . Your pictures are not nearly as hot as you think ! I am looking to actually meet people , and then their sexiness comes to life . Hope you understand this . I can go on regular dates , but I'm here to share some kink . [COLOR red][/COLOR] [B][/B]TRUE STORY : So I read this profile that said looking for couples , men, women , On their profile it had 5 pics . Three of her and two of him . All three of her was a pic of either her taking a dildo or a cock in her but . I IM them , It was she that responded . Right away she told me that she is not into 3somes , she doesn't meet alone . Their profile said they were both straight . What is so funny is that their profile said she is not into anal . Do these people even read what they type ? My point is that your profile should in some way be similar to what you tell a person whenever you talk , or chat .

My Ideal Person My ideal couple would be one that actaully wants to meet instead of playing games on the computer . I want to find one or two couples who enjoy having a single man in the bedroom . I DON'T WANT YOUR DRAMA , OR YOUR BILLS , so there is no need to ever be jealous . I only want your wife when she is wanting extra cock . I feel like sex is much better after people get to know each other . When you trust the person you are fucking , you tend to have a better time .

I tend to seek playmates who are looking for an ongoing thing rather than just a one time encounter .

If you are a cheater, Please skip my profile ! It's hard for me to imagine anything worse that being cheated on or lied to .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 1Justtyler's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Mocksville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: