Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1Josh1986 36 / M
"I'm looking to make some friends"
La Crosse, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2022

To view all of
1Josh1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Josh1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VivienneRichmond
Illinois, United States
ashleyknaut75
Indiana, United States
Neshaaa2
Illinois, United States
PrincessNikki357
Indiana, United States
 
Status
1Josh1986 36/M
La Crosse, Indiana
Introduction
I'm new here so I don't really know what to say. I'm looking to meet new people around my area and see where things lead from there. I can be pretty shy at first especially when meeting people in person. I live a boring life. I work the night shift and the nights I work are always different week to week. When I'm not working you can find me at my house out in the small town near Valparaiso. I'm usually just hanging out there playing video games, watching tv, taking care of my pit bull, or doing house work. Let's kick it together. Use:Jjr1800

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people that are down to earth and fun to hangout with weather it be as just friends, fwb, or one time hookups. To me age, race, or body type doesn't matter. What matters is how you are on the inside. If you're 420 friendly that's a plus but it doesn't matter really to me. Kik me

Information
  • 36 / male
  • La Crosse, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1986
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English