Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1Hemiguy1 61 / M
"kick catman2. I travel lots in Alta & Sask for work"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
1Hemiguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Hemiguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,441,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
1Hemiguy1 61/M
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Home in RedDeer all week . Hit me up on kick Catman2
if you want pictures please ask! .if you messaged me I only get three messages a day so sorry I did not reply. I would if I could. Message me the next day or try kick please. ..catman2 Like to Enjoy life to the fullest ! . My interests are ; Being outdoors in Summer and Winter boating ,fishing , being at the lake camping , biking,Traveling , ... Like to explore my sexuality and try new things with the right female partner... friends is good for now but if you want fwb or nsa we can talk about that ! Like to chat, go out for coffee, drinks even just chat , which ever . ...... I;m open to try lots of different things with women only.... I AM NOT BI !!! ... I do travel a fair bit for work throughout Alberta and Saskatchewan and enjoy meeting people .....If you would like to know more about me please ask on IM or kick. ....please dont send e-mails as I do not get them unless you can make it that I can. ... Ask me what ever you like i'm not shy nor do I bite ..... I have started working working out again .. Am 6ft tall average build and working out, have a moustache and wear glasses , have lost around 10 lbs so far and now under 225 lbs and working on getting well below that. .... . Im a clean cut guy and no diseases. If I get respect you will get it back... FYI. My freind requests are not all going through so if you like you can send me one ..

My Ideal Person Guess that depends. Be nice to find someone for frequent fwb but if frequent isn't your thing it's ok by me ..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Open for discussion

View more of 1Hemiguy1's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Travels to: Red Deer, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: