Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1Eatlovepray 50 / F
"Well Shall We?"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2017

To view all of
1Eatlovepray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Eatlovepray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BedroomFun2001
Virginia, United States
Popum
Colorado, United States
 
Status
1Eatlovepray 50/F
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
I am an educated, fun, and pretty chill woman who pride myself on being pretty athletic. Sorry men I can't get with you if you're married or you smoke. I thank you for the great messages you leave me also as I try to read and respond but please forgive me if I don't nothing peral 😉....Those I do respond to, I look forward to the things we could do and would be endless possibilities :) I am looking for someone single to have some fun+exercise with .. let me know if you're interested?

My Ideal Person Single
Tall
Athletic build or close, because I am thick and athletic build!
Know and Believes in how uses your senses can elevates your mates sense, such as one's touch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1Eatlovepray's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None