Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1ChiTownDickDown 39 / M
"Fully vaccinated.. 9 inches just what the doctor ordered... Standard members can contact me"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
1ChiTownDickDown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ChiTownDickDown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,288 Active Members!*
1ChiTownDickDown 39/M
Chicago, Illinois
I’m 39 year old man looking for some inhibited fun and sexual adventure. I have a 9 inch BBC and I’m looking to be inservice women including mature women and couples. Over the years I have met some interesting people on AFF and I hope to continue the trend. I have been blessed with the opportunity to have been a boy toy for an amazing mature women and a Bull for some great couples. I like to travel, workout, practice yoga, read and stay abreast to current events.

My Ideal Person My ideal womenis funny, kind, sensual, adventurous, willing to try new things. I truly appreciate a mature older women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1ChiTownDickDown's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1983
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mentor
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: