Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
19SpicyKityy81 41 / F
"Needing Some Fun TImes"
Woodway, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2015

To view all of
19SpicyKityy81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19SpicyKityy81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Chrisnjess15
Texas, United States
crandu
New York, United States
Tornadoetag2
Texas, United States
Jjay6969
Georgia, United States
AllFunATX34
Texas, United States
lauritaquiere
Buenos Aires, Argentina
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
4theritereason
Texas, United States
Gabygdlz
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
19SpicyKityy81 41/F
Woodway, Texas
Introduction
I am a married Mexican woman who is looking for a fun, spontaneous, energetic, hot FWB, Woman or Couple to play with and explore some fantasies and adventures.

My Ideal Person In a man I am looking for someone athletic, blue eyes is a bonus, (white, Latino)tall, and most importantly at least 8". I love huge cocks.

Please be HWP!! I take pride in the way I present me self, you should be as well.

In a woman I'm looking for white, Latina or Asian woman, athletic yet feminine.

Most of all I'm looking for someone who is as much fun out of the bedroom as in it. If you can make me laugh it's huge bonus points.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mexican Groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 19SpicyKityy81's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Woodway, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work for a living.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None