Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1976goodlookin 48 / M
"Why is it so hard to meet on this sight. I live in Muleshoe. I can help you with gas money. I love to give blow jobs and receive as well. My ass is virgin. Looking for the right man to fuck my ass. Looking for friends with benefits. I love to lick hairy chest men and hairy arm pits. Just my fetishes."
Muleshoe, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2017

To view all of
1976goodlookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1976goodlookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
71gdtime
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
tcguy7
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cmb469
New Mexico, United States
Fatassbb
Michigan, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
sonagun110
New Mexico, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
blknympo62
Texas, United States
 
Status
1976goodlookin 48/M
Muleshoe, Texas
Introduction
Just looking for friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person Hairy chest men . Average size cock. Low hanging balls. Any race. Im not prejudice. But I do wonder about what they say about black men. Is it true ?. Make a believer out of me 😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1976goodlookin's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Muleshoe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown