Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1971TNT 59 / 52 / C
"Straight Couple looking for a straight man"
Cody, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2020

To view all of
1971TNT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1971TNT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,667 Active Members!*
1971TNT 59/C
Cody, Wyoming
Hello. Im a 50 year old , 135 lbs MARRIED women looking to find another male to bring into (OUR) bed occasionally for some (MFM) play.. Im not a perfect 10 and I have flaws..So if your looking for someone with that perfect body then I'm not the gal for you, so please move on.. I'm (we) are D/D free and we'd like to keep it that way...I (we) like to travel, hunt and explore the great outdoors. We also expect you to be trustworthy, honest, I need to have some chemistry with you or it will not work.! We also expect cleanliness,(showered, well groomed) If this is something that may peek your interest, send me a message and let's see if we click..

  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cody, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 13, 1965 October 13, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say