Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1969ish2 54 / F
"Im a plus size lady that wants that naughty side of u...will u let me dom u ?"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2017

To view all of
1969ish2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1969ish2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigJM63
Indiana, United States
BFNumber2
Georgia, United States
bigkubota
Kentucky, United States
realcpl4real
Mauritius, Mauritius
Studboy8585
Kentucky, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
PussyLkngKing69
Indiana, United States
Manish001119
Delhi, India
42301joe
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
1969ish2 54/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Your tongue ,my neck! Your breath to my ear.....place your hands on my breast ....lets play .....can u cum out and play ? U might even can bring ? Finish my sentence

My Ideal Person I'm looking 4 someone that can hold a conversation, as well as being well hung give great oral ,can show
me another level of erotic sex.....let's do this together

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: