Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1963harddaddy 59 / M
"UPDATED Photos 9112021"
Arcadia, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
1963harddaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1963harddaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetAsPeaches4U
Florida, United States
Wannaplay527
Michigan, United States
toohorney4u3
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
rock1989
Florida, United States
cowboyswfl
Texas, United States
Mustbediscreet59
Florida, United States
nateANDkate3936
Florida, United States
Bigger4her97
Florida, United States
 
Status
1963harddaddy 59/M
Arcadia, Florida
Introduction
I love being the third for a couple where we can all play and not be concerned with what we are doing to each other all 3 of us enjoying what we are doing to each other I believe in treating the couple with respect and kindness never pushy and always aware of of limitsI would be interested in a female who enjoys bimen and would also enjoy bithreesomesI am a very easy going laid back open minded and mature male Looking for friendship in and out of the bedroom I also would enjoy daddy role play although I do not have any experience would enjoy a mentor or teacherI enjoy MFM Light BDSM CFM DS me more sub than dom again I have little to no experience mentors would be very niceWARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projectsYou do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and futureIf you have or doit will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsThis statement includes any portion of text or content taken in or out of context This means all pictures whether in their original form or modified to any extentSECONDARY any individuals who steals and post our photos on this andor other likeminded sites we will seek legal actionYou do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile andor pictures in any form or forum past current and future

My Ideal Person I would enjoy finding a open minded couple to that would like to explore our wild sides Including but not limited to Role playing MFM MMf FFM lite BDSM toys etc Bi men that are quotWELLquot hung shaved not pushy and keep themselves in good shape are always considered

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite is an all out MMF bisexual experience where
all three of us can enjoy each other, licking, kissing,
sucking, and reaper all the ...yum!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere...as long as we wont get busted

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1963harddaddy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Arcadia, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: