Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1953retired 69 / / C
"Looking for fun white couples and older white men"
Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2021

To view all of
1953retired's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1953retired's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,382,709 Active Members!*
1953retired 69/C
Clintonville, Wisconsin
Now a couple
Polyamorous We are poly I’m a Scorpio and I crave sex Some women have a need to be used. I've helped a few women on that journey ensuring their safety and happiness. I am open to playing with a lady or couple just getting into the lifestyle that wants to learn from an experienced, sexy, safe Master. I'm also available to play with a lady that has some experience but wants to go to the next level with a Man that she can trust. I'm also open to playing with ladies that are attached or married. I know life can be complicated. Life is too short not to be happy.

My Ideal Person Kinkier the better

View more of 1953retired's responses

  • 69/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 16, 1953
Travels to: La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses