Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1949horny 74 / M
"I love sex and would always try to give pleasure ! ! !"
Tours, Centre, France
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2010

To view all of
1949horny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1949horny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
1949horny 74/M
Tours, Centre , France
I would love to enjoy and give pleasure in discreet no strings relationships. About my self, I am a married man of long standing that owing to circumstances finds that he is seeking and needing extra sexual relationships locally.I am looking for one to one or threesomes I must emphasize I am straight and of course discretion is important, although there would be no strings I am not necessarily seeking one night stands as I would love a long term companionship for mutual pleasures and benefits. Despite my age I have a not bad physic and a massive sexual apatite but most of all I love to give satisfaction before my pleasures are fulfilled, I love to give oral sex (and to receive it) and I have not many taboos one thing that is a disadvantage is that my French is not very good (in fact its terrible) but you know what they say love or sex overcomes. I do love to use the Instant Messenger facility on site and am always willing to cam (no boundaries as I love cum up to expectation if encouraged) I will be pleased to exchange further information regarding my self on request, Hoping that there might be some nice young ladies or couples that are seeking similar diversions as my self.All members can now contact and read profile freely. .S'il vous plaît pardonnez ma mauvaise traduction française (de mieux dans lit). J'aimerais profiter et faire plaisir dans les relations discret sans cordes. À propos de moi-même, je suis un homme marié de longue date en rai de circonstances qui constate qu'il est à la recherche et besoin de relations sexuelles extra localement.Je cherche une à une ou triplettes je dois souligner que je suis droit et du pouvoir discrétionnaire cours est important, même si il n'y aurait pas des chaînes Je ne suis pas nécessairement rechercher une nuit est comme je le ferais l'amour d'une compagnie à long terme pour les plaisirs et les avantages mutuels. Malgré mon âge, j'ai un physique pas mal et une apatite massive sexuelle, mais surtout, je amour à donner satisfaction à mes plaisirs t remplies, j'aime faire du sexe oral (et à le recevoir) et je n'ai pas beaucoup de tabous une chose que est un inconvénient, c'est que mon français n'est pas très bonne (en fait terrible) mais vous savez ce qu'ils disent l'amour ou le sexe surmonte. Je ne l'aime d'utiliser les installations de messagerie instantanée sur le site et je suis toujours prêt à came (pas de limites comme j'aime foutre à l'attente s'ils y t encouragés) je serai heureux d'échanger des informations supplémentaires au sujet de mon auto sur demande, espérant qu'il pourrait y avoir certains Nice jeunes femmes ou des couples qui cherchent des détournements similaires comme moi-même.Tous les membres peuvent désormais communiquer avec le profil et lire librement

My Ideal Person I am seeking a sexy young lady or couples that would like to share in sexual activities with no obligations for long term (but not necessarily a one night stand) to explore and experience the trills of a close physical relationship taking each other to there heights of fulfilment, I have no particular taboos apart from I am straight and although I love threesomes it is the female that I am there to satisfy. But I must say I do love to give oral sex (as well as to receive it) as to feel that pussy on my lips my tongue teasing the clitoris is heaven to me (the first taste of nectar) I also love anal sex. Of course I do need and would give complete discretion.
Encore une fois pardonner mes mauvaise traduction française (permet la pratique dans le lit).
Je cherche une femme sexy jeune ou le couple qui aimerait partager des activités sexuelles avec aucune obligation pour le long terme (mais pas nécessairement un one night stand) pour explorer et d'expérimenter les trilles d'une relation étroite physique en tenant l'autre pour y hauteurs de respect, je n'ai pas de tabous particulier en dehors de tout droit et je suis bien que j'aime triplettes c'est la femelle que je suis là pour satisfaire. Mais je dois dire que je ne l'aime à donner le sexe oral (ainsi que de la recevoir) que de sentir que la chatte sur mes lèvres ma langue taquine le clitoris est un paradis pour moi (le premier goût de nectar) J'aime aussi le sexe anal. Bien sûr, je n'ai pas besoin et donnerait une discrétion totale.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1949horny's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Tours, Centre, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: