Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1749wells 53 / M
"hi...looking for excitement"
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1749wells's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1749wells's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,455,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
1749wells 53/M
Oak Brook, Illinois
Introduction
Hello. I am divorced, financially secure, in-shape professional looking to enjoy a spicy, sensuous relationship. I like to have fun and it can take many formats, but what is most important is to be relaxed, light hearted, and enjoy the moment as life is short. I have plenty of flexibility to travel and enjoy things. Hoping to find someone to join me!

My Ideal Person women, possible select couples, for fun physical activities. I enjoy getting to know my partners and believe it or not, I am a fairly normal person for this site!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting somewhere and seeing each other across the room....flirting
with our eyes, meeting in a dark area of the room before retiring
to our hotel room...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1749wells's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 22, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: