Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
14me88 39 / F
"love life live"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2014

To view all of
14me88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 14me88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,487,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Porto, Portugal
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
14me88 39/F
Arvada, Colorado
Im a mom so I work all the time. I love to have fun and I always have a smile on my covered in tattoos head to toe and I have huge tits! I joke about everything and feel that to many people take me seriously. Im know skinny mini I've got some meat on my bones and I also have a bright pink mohawk but I do wear wigs so I can be whoever just by changing my wig. If u want me to message u back in ur DM to me tell me what u want to do to me .

My Ideal Person Is a tattooed white boy .. Really anyone that can have fun with me and laugh. Oh and they need to be outstanding in bed! But like I said white boys are really all I fuck so if you're covered in tattoos and have a questionable background hit me up or if you white and have a big cock and know how to use it hit me up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

View more of 14me88's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: