Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
13Demon69 45 / M
"Not here for the games just for the fun "
Elburn, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2016

To view all of
13Demon69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 13Demon69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,520,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Nelson, New Zealand
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
13Demon69 45/M
Elburn, Illinois
Lets start with the basics Im married and my wife is fully aware that I play if the right per comes along she even joins occasionally I work a lot and also have a family to take care of so my free time to play is limited and very valuable those who waste it will not get second chances This is not a new development in my marriage we have been together over 20 years and always had an openness as long as the simple rules of honesty discrete and drama free stay in play So lets cut through the bullshit and get down to having casual fun be it once or ongoing can b k icked same name

My Ideal Person Mainly just looking for women but do enjoy joining secure and open couples from time to time All i ask is that you be real and looking for action not endless chatObviously attraction is a factor but I have a love of variety so I do not have a specific type so long as you are compatible sexually As with most guys getting good head is clearly top on my list So thats where we start whos ready to find out where we finish

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 13Demon69's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Elburn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: