Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
12slide 49 / M
"One2slide on k"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2005

To view all of
12slide's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 12slide's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,536,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
12slide 49/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sex anyone?
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty, until they give me a reason not to. Im the glass full kinda guy, atleast i try to be. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude.I love to have sex, as much as possible. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. What are you waiting for?

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman to have fun with, spend time with and maybe get to know. FWB would be nice. Someone with an open mind, not afraid of trying things. Also a positive attitude, nice looking , and a good smile. Has to love having sex! If i cant find that a good fuck will work too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of 12slide's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Amateur gynecologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: