Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
123gvw 60 / M
"Mature Intelligent and Erotic"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 123gvw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,910,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Montana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Christ church, Barbados
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
123gvw 60/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Mature and sensual male who appreciates a mature, intelligent,confident and sensual woman of like mind who is able to express herself freely. Open to lots of different kinds of play and i am attentive to a playmate's needs, likes and passions:)

My Ideal Person An intelligent, confident and mature lady who knows what she likes and is proud to acknowledge it.

I find intelligence and self confidence very erotic....and being sexy is all about attitude.

Open to play with women in the hotwife lifestyle or who identify as a cuclkoldress too I am the bull you are looking for. Lets do it!

Are you out there?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 123gvw's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses