Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1114kelly 48 / T
"Looking for love in all the wrong places."
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 18, 2020

To view all of
1114kelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1114kelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,770,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
1114kelly 48/T
Dyersburg, Tennessee
I'm not really sure what love is anymore. I don't think I'm lovable.
I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. But I will know it when I see it. And they will know it too.

My Ideal Person i'll know when i see you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1114kelly's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: