Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1114kelly 48 / T
"Looking for love in all the wrong places."
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2020

To view all of
1114kelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1114kelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HungTisME
Illinois, United States
Shivashakti777
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
BrittanyfaggotCD
Pennsylvania, United States
19Semo76
Missouri, United States
oceans269
Minnesota, United States
JAHeart71
Queensland, Australia
chicorikko
Florida, United States
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
38FuckMonster
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
1114kelly 48/T
Dyersburg, Tennessee
I'm not really sure what love is anymore. I don't think I'm lovable.
Introduction
I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. But I will know it when I see it. And they will know it too.

My Ideal Person i'll know when i see you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1114kelly's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: