Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
0xShark 31 / M
"I just got told I look like I’m 15... fml"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2020

To view all of
0xShark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0xShark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,736,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livingmyway73
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Josephine690
Florida, United States
Triciagee
Illinois, United States
Nygirl5679
Florida, United States
Joylynn4female
Illinois, United States
Tempest2018
Indiana, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
Rosie0112
Illinois, United States
Nnccd
Michigan, United States
 
Status
0xShark 31/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
I'm into it all, besides bodily fluids. I like being control most of the time. I love being rough with my partner. Using her as my fuck toy. I'm also into bonding my partner up, making her still to focus on all the pleasure that is going on. I absolutely love giving facials. Nothing gets me more aroused knowing that I'll be able to shoot huge loads for her and what her reaction will be by the amount of it. Another kink would be making homemade videos of us getting naughty and being able to enjoy it later. I think it as making the moment last forever. I kind of an open book on kink, I enjoy it all.

My Ideal Person Someone actually real and serious about meeting
So many fakes, flakes, freaks here.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: