Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
00exciteme00 48 / F
"Hey there!"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
00exciteme00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 00exciteme00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Alabama, United States
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
00exciteme00 48/F
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
I'm a fun, easy going girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I'm divorced, raising 4 s (19, 17, 15, 11). I have worked hard to be able to accomplish things like own my own home. I haven't dated (or anything else!!) in like over 11 years, by choice. I chose to focus on raising my s and working. But now they are older, I am so ready to get back out there! While I am very excited, it's also a bit nerve-wrecking too!! I tend to be the type of girl that is a lady in the streets but likes to go a little wild in the bed.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be someone who is laid back, fun and caring. Someone who can carry a conversation but can also be wild when the times call for it. A cuddled is always good. A good sense of humor is a must, but can also be serious when needed. Good looking is a major plus. I don't really have a certain "type" physically. I tend to like the big teddy bear guys, but am also drawn to tall, thin guys or shorter, muscular guys too. I'm really not picky. As long as there's that "connection", I'm happy!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 00exciteme00's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: