Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
00001701 54 / M
"mann 68 modell"
gjøvik, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2006

To view all of
00001701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 00001701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
bangkok, Thailand
*, Norway
Devon, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Massachusetts, United States
00001701 54/M
gjøvik, , Norway
looking for a fun partner Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's prepared to fuck you senseless before we exchange . Or names. On Sunday afternoons I like to read the newspaper in bed. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I like my partners to be open to anything. When I go out, I'm heading somewhere loud, fun, and full of fuckable people. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person looking for woomen in all shapes and ages for dscreet relashions

  • 54 / male
  • gjøvik, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: